Cosy and bright

The Mug Schuman is the perfect place to work in a friendly and stimulating way. The space is laid out in a typical Brussels house, in the heart of the European quarter. The Mug is divided into 6 floors and 2 of them are dedicated to the coworking. The coworking subscription gives access to workspaces and meeting rooms, 24/7. Wifi, printer, coffee and tea are at your disposal for free.

You will love… the Schuman train station, 6 minutes walk, the charming restaurants nearby (the Italian Buono Buono, Sushi Factory bentos, bowls from Le Botaniste), the supermarkets and the post office around the corner, and the picnic table. But also: your breaks at the edge of the pond in the square Marie-Louise.

TIMELINE

Subscriptions

Our coworking subscriptions offer a free access to these services:
° Wi-fi.
° Printer and scanner.
° Tea and coffee at will.
° Access to the meeting rooms for you and your guests.

One day pass

Our "a grain" formula offers a free access to these services:
° Wi-fi.
° Printer and scanner.
° Tea and coffee at will.
° Access to the meeting rooms (1 hr) for you and your guests.

Being independent means having the luxury of working at your own pace. Tele-working means enjoying a better balance between private and professional life. But we know how difficult it is to remain effective and motivated "home alone". We dreamed of a cosy and stimulating workplace, but the coworkings in Brussels didn't fulfill the mission perfectly. Failing to find the ideal space, we imagined ours!


 

 

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Chaleureux et lumineux

The Mug Schuman est l'endroit rêvé pour travailler de manière conviviale et stimulante. Aménagé dans une maison bruxelloise, au cœur du Quartier européen, The Mug s'étend sur 6 étages dont 2 sont réservés au coworking. L'abonnement au coworking donne accès aux espaces de travail et aux salles de réunion, 7/7, 24/24. Wifi, imprimante, café et thé y sont à votre disposition gratuitement.

Vous adorerez… la gare de Schuman à 6 minutes à pied, les nombreux restos alentour (l'Italien Buono Buono, les bentos de Sushi Factory, les bowls du Botaniste), les supermarchés et le bureau de poste du coin de la rue, et la table de pique-nique. Mais aussi: vos pauses au bord de l'étang du square Marie-Louise.

TIMELINE

Abonnements

Nos abonnements au coworking offrent un accès gratuit aux services suivants:
° Wi-fi.
° Imprimante et scanner.
° Thé et café à volonté.
° Accès aux salles de réunion pour vous et vos invités.

Pass 1 jour

Notre formule "a grain" offre un accès gratuit aux services suivants:
° Wi-fi.
° Imprimante et scanner.
° Thé et café à volonté.
° Accès aux salles de réunion (1 h) pour vous et vos invités.

Être indépendant, c'est avoir le luxe de travailler à son rythme. Télé-travailler, c'est jouir d'un meilleur équilibre entre vie privée et professionnelle. Or, difficile de rester efficace et motivé en étant seul chez soi. On rêvait d'un lieu de travail calme et grisant à la fois, mais les coworkings existant à Bruxelles ne remplissaient pas parfaitement la mission à nos yeux. À défaut de trouver l'espace idéal, nous avons imaginé le nôtre!


 

 

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer