Cosy and bright

The Mug Flagey is the perfect place to work in a friendly and stimulating way. The space is laid out in a typical Brussels house, in front of La Cambre Abbey. The Mug is divided into 4 floors and 1 of them is dedicated to the coworking. The coworking subscription gives access to workspaces and meeting rooms, 7/7, from 8am to 6pm. Wifi, printer, coffee and tea are at your disposal for free.

You will love… "The Ixelles Ponds" (our precious garden) and "The Bois de la Cambre", a few minutes walk, for your breaks to the green, and the famous Belga bar for quality afterworks. But also: the various shops and public transport nearby.TIMELINE

Subscriptions

Our coworking subscriptions offer a free access to these services:
° Wi-fi.
° Printer and scanner.
° Tea and coffee at will.
° Access to the meeting rooms for you and your guests.

One day pass

Our "a grain" formula offers a free access to these services:
° Wi-fi.
° Printer and scanner.
° Tea and coffee at will.
° Access to the meeting rooms for you and your guests.

Being independent means having the luxury of working at your own pace. Tele-working means enjoying a better balance between private and professional life. But we know how difficult it is to remain effective and motivated "home alone". We dreamed of a cosy and stimulating workplace, but the coworkings in Brussels didn't fulfill the mission perfectly. Failing to find the ideal space, we imagined ours!


Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Chaleureux et lumineux

The Mug Flagey est l'endroit rêvé pour travailler de manière conviviale et stimulante. Aménagé dans une maison bruxelloise, face à l'Abbaye de La Cambre, The Mug s'étend sur 4 étages dont 1 est réservé au coworking. L'abonnement au coworking donne accès aux espaces de travail et aux salles de réunion, 7/7, de 8 à 18 h. Wifi, imprimante, café et thé y sont à votre disposition gratuitement.

Vous adorerez… les Étangs d'Ixelles (notre jardin à nous) et le Bois de la Cambre à quelques minutes, et le fameux café Belga pour des afterworks de qualité. Mais aussi: les différents commerces et transports à proximité.

Abonnements

Nos abonnements au coworking offrent un accès gratuit aux services suivants:
° Wi-fi.
° Imprimante et scanner.
° Thé et café à volonté.
° Accès aux salles de réunion pour vous et vos invités.

Pass 1 jour

Notre formule "a grain" offre un accès gratuit aux services suivants:
° Wi-fi.
° Imprimante et scanner.
° Thé et café à volonté.
° Accès aux salles de réunion pour vous et vos invités.

Être indépendant, c'est avoir le luxe de travailler à son rythme. Télé-travailler, c'est jouir d'un meilleur équilibre entre vie privée et professionnelle. Or, difficile de rester efficace et motivé en étant seul chez soi. On rêvait d'un lieu de travail calme et grisant à la fois, mais les coworkings existant à Bruxelles ne remplissaient pas parfaitement la mission à nos yeux. À défaut de trouver l'espace idéal, nous avons imaginé le nôtre!


Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer